Editor :

Sisters G
114 avenue du docteur Maurice Donat
06800 Cagnes sur Mer
E-mail : contact@sistersg.com

http://www.sistersg.com

Hoster :

Hoster : AMEN SASU / 12-14 Rond Point des Champs Elysées / 75008 Paris / Tel: 0811 88 77 66

Terms of Service :

Any reproduction or representation, wholly or partly, for other purposes on any media is prohibited without the express consent of Sisters G and constitute an infringement under Articles L 335-2 and following of the Code of Intellectual Property. Failure to comply with this prohibition constitutes an infringement that may result in civil penalties. The information contained in this service is non-binding and subject to change without notice.

Information covered by data protection :

All texts, Comments, books, illustrations, images, photographs, videos, logos, brands, models and photographs reproduced on the www.sistersg.com website are protected by copyright, Trademark Law, designs and / or any other rights of intellectual property.
As such and in accordance with the provisions of the Code of the French Intellectual Property, the only authorized use for private use, subject to different rules, even more restrictive code of intellectual property.
As such any total or partial reproduction, reproduction, representation, use, adaptation, modification, incorporation, translation, marketing, partial or full by any means and in any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited with the exceptions referred to in Article L 122.5 the Intellectual Property Code.

Connections :

The site may include links to other websites or other Internet sources. Insofar Sisters G can not control these sites and external sources, Sisters G can not be held responsible for the availability of these sites and external sources, and can not accept any responsibility for the content, ads, products, services or other materials on or available from such sites or resources. More, Sisters G can not be held responsible for any damage or loss or alleged consequential or in connection with the use or the fact of having trusted the content, goods or services available on such external sites or resources.

Cookies :

Cookies are a text file sent by our site to the User's browser and stored on your computer. The www.sistersg.com site uses a cookie to facilitate the log in to the client account and be automatically recognized. This only if the user expresses the wish by ticking the relevant box.
The cookie takes into account only the actions made on www.sistersg.com. It don't allows us, in any case, to know about the other sites that the user has visited or will visit it.
The user has the ability to remove its cookies. However, each new connection on www.sistersg.com, a new cookie will be set up.

In Internet Explorer :
1. On the menu « Tools », select "Internet Options".
2. In the "General" tab or Browsing History, click on "Delete cookies" and validate

In Firefox :
1. On the menu « Tools », submenu "Internet Options", select "Clear".
2. Select "cookies" and click
If the user prefers, it has the ability to browse without cookies www.sistersg.com. By browsing without cookies it will not have the ability to save login credentials to sistersg.com account, or find the contents of his cart.

To browse without cookies :

With Internet Explorer :
1. On the menu « Tools », select "Internet Options".
2. In the "Privacy" tab select the level "block all cookies" and click

With Firefox :
1. On the menu « Tools », submenu "Internet Options", select "Privacy".
2. Uncheck the "Accept cookies" and click.

Editeur :

Sisters G
114 avenue du docteur Maurice Donat
06800 Cagnes sur Mer
E-mail : contact@sistersg.com

http://www.sistersg.com

Hébergeur :

Hébergeur : AMEN SASU / 12-14 Rond Point des Champs Elysées / 75008 Paris / Tel: 0811 88 77 66

Conditions générales d’utilisation : 

Toute reproduction ou représentation, en tout ou partie, à d’autres fins sur un quelconque support est interdite sans l’autorisation expresse et préalable de Sisters G et constituerait une contrefaçon au sens des articles L 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle. Le non-respect de cette interdiction constitue une contrefaçon pouvant engager la responsabilité civile et pénale du contrefacteur. Les informations contenues dans ce service sont non contractuelles et sujettes à modification sans préavis.

Informations concernées par la protection des données :

Tous les textes, commentaires, ouvrages, illustrations, images, photographies, vidéos, logos, marques, modèles et clichés reproduits sur le site Internet www.sistersg.com sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, droit des marques, des dessins et modèles et/ou tout autre droit de la propriété intellectuelle.
À ce titre et conformément aux dispositions du code de la propriété intellectuelle français, seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé, sous réserve de dispositions différentes, voire plus restrictives du code de la propriété intellectuelle.
A ce titre toute reproduction totale ou partielle, reproduction, représentation, utilisation, adaptation, modification, incorporation, traduction, commercialisation, partielles ou intégrales par quelque procédé et sur quelque support que ce soit est strictement interdite hormis les exceptions visées à l’article L 122.5 du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Liens :

Le site peut inclure des liens vers d’autres sites Web ou d’autres sources Internet. Dans la mesure où Sisters G ne peut contrôler ces sites et ces sources externes, Sisters G ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la mise à disposition de ces sites et sources externes, et ne peut supporter aucune responsabilité quant au contenu, publicités, produits, services ou tout autre matériel disponible sur ou à partir de ces sites ou sources externes. De plus, Sisters G ne pourra être tenu responsable de tous dommages ou pertes avérés ou allégués consécutifs ou en relation avec l’utilisation ou le fait d’avoir fait confiance au contenu, à des biens ou des services disponibles sur ces sites ou sources externes.

Cookies :

Les cookies sont un fichier texte envoyé par notre site au navigateur de l’Utilisateur et stocké sur son ordinateur. Le site www.sistersg.com utilise un cookie pour faciliter sa connexion au compte client et se faire reconnaitre automatiquement. Ceci uniquement si l’Utilisateur manifeste le souhait en cochant la case correspondante.
Le cookie ne prend en compte que ses actions réalisées sur www.sistersg.com. Il ne nous permet en aucun cas de connaître les autres sites que l’Utilisateur a visité ou qu’il va visiter.
L’Utilisateur a la possibilité de supprimer ses cookies. Toutefois, à chaque nouvelle venue sur www.sistersg.com un nouveau cookie sera mis en place.

Dans Internet Explorer :
1. Dans le menu « Outils », sélectionnez « Options Internet ».
2. Dans l’onglet « Général » ou Historique de navigation, cliquez sur le bouton « Supprimer les cookies » et validez

Dans Firefox :
1. Dans le menu « Outils », sous-menu « Options Internet », sélectionnez « Effacer mes traces ».
2. Sélectionnez « cookies » et validez
Si l’utilisateur le préfère, il a la possibilité de naviguer sur www.sistersg.com sans cookie. En naviguant sans cookie il n’aura pas la possibilité d’enregistrer ses identifiants de connexion au compte client sistersg.com, ni de retrouver le contenu de son panier.

Pour naviguer sans cookies :

Avec Internet Explorer :
1. Dans le menu « Outils », sélectionnez « Options Internet ».
2. Dans l’onglet « Confidentialité » sélectionnez le niveau « bloquer tous les cookies » et validez

Avec Firefox :
1. Dans le menu « Outils », sous-menu « Options Internet », sélectionnez « Vie Privée ».
2. Décochez la case « Accepter les cookies » et validez.